Elected Officials

 Mayor Richard P. Gard

 307-851-1627

          rgard@rivertonwy.gov

 Ward 1 Council Member Dean Peranteaux

 307-851-0006

          dperanteaux@rivertonwy.gov

 Ward 1 Council Member Kyle Larson

 307-267-7530

          klarson@rivertonwy.gov

 Ward 2 Council Member Kristy Salisbury

 307-856-4454

        ksalisbury@rivertonwy.gov

 Ward 2 Council Member Karla Borders

 307-840-1473

          kborders@rivertonwy.gov

 Ward 3 Council Member Mike Bailey

 307-851-5171

          mbailey@rivertonwy.gov

 Ward 3 Council Member Lindsey Cox

 307-851-5469

          lcox@rivertonwy.gov

social feed