Contact Us

  • Home
  • Departments
  • Services

Elected Officials

 Mayor Richard P. Gard

 307-857-7691

          rgard@rivertonwy.gov

 Ward 1 Council Member Cory Rota

 307-851-1289

          crota@rivertonwy.gov

 Ward 1 Council Member Kyle Larson

 307-856-5605

          klarson@rivertonwy.gov

 Ward 2 Council Member Rebecca Schatza

 843-368-5744

          rschatza@rivertonwy.gov

 Ward 2 Council Member Karla Borders

 307-856-2227

          kborders@rivertonwy.gov

 Ward 3 Council Member Mike Bailey

 307-856-2227

          mbailey@rivertonwy.gov

 Ward 3 Council Member Tim Hancock

 307-840-1206

          thancock@rivertonwy.gov