Contact Us

  • Home
  • Departments
  • Services

Elected Officials

 Mayor John "Lars" Baker

 307-857-7691

          lbaker@rivertonwy.gov

 Ward 1 Council Member Sean Peterson

 307-840-0836

          speterson@rivertonwy.gov

 Ward 1 Council Member Kyle Larson

 307-856-5605

          klarson@rivertonwy.gov

 Ward 2 Council Member Holly Jibben

 307-851-3349

          hjibben@rivertonwy.gov

 Ward 2 Council Member Lance Goede

 307-856-2227

          lgoede@rivertonwy.gov

 Ward 3 Council Member Mike Bailey

 307-851-5171

          mbailey@rivertonwy.gov

 Ward 3 Council Member Martin Cannan

 307-857-3127

          mcannan@rivertonwy.gov